Three Portraits for violin solo

Louisville, 2003

Composed in New York City in 1990, this suite of three movements for unaccompanied violin was premiered by Nina Crothers at The Henry Street Settlement in New York City, 8 November 1990.

Three Portraits was subsequently revised in 2003 in Louisville, Kentucky.

violin solo
Date completed:
ca. 6'

Order Music

You may order this composition securely with PayPal. Please use the pull-down menu to select the format you prefer (PDF or printed copy) and click the "Add to Cart" button. You may also click "View Cart" which brings you to your "Cart" page. Prior to ordering, please review the Contact & Order page.