Piano Sonata

In four movements, the Piano Sonata was premiered 27 January 1984 by Sun Coe on a concert of my compositions I produced at the Mannes College of Music in New York City.

piano solo
Date completed:
ca. 14:30

Order Music

You may order this composition securely with PayPal. Please use the pull-down menu to select the format you prefer (PDF or printed copy) and click the "Add to Cart" button. You may also click "View Cart" which brings you to your "Cart" page. Prior to ordering, please review the Contact & Order page.