Under The Bright Lights for soprano, recorder, marimba & violin

This is an arrangement of one section of Black Water.

It was created for ELECTRA, at the request of violinist Monica Germino.

soprano, recorder, marimba, violin
Date completed:
ca. 2:30
Text by the composer, adapted from Joyce Carol Oates (used by permission)

Order Music

You may order this composition securely with PayPal. Please use the pull-down menu to select the format you prefer (PDF or printed copy) and click the "Add to Cart" button. You may also click "View Cart" which brings you to your "Cart" page. Prior to ordering, please review the Contact & Order page.