Capriccio for string orchestra

This is the third movement of the Symphony for Strings, which may be programmed separately under this title.

Capriccio may be purchased or is available on a rental basis from:

The Edwin A. Fleisher Collection of Orchestral Music
The Free Library of Philadelphia
1901 Vine Street Philadelphia, PA 19103-1116
tel (215) 686-5313


strg orch
Date completed:
ca. 4:00
Fleisher Collection (rental agent) [search "Jeremy Beck"]

Order Music

You may order this composition securely with PayPal. Please use the pull-down menu to select the format you prefer (PDF or printed copy) and click the "Add to Cart" button. You may also click "View Cart" which brings you to your "Cart" page. Prior to ordering, please review the Contact & Order page.